About NAGICO Insurances

NAGICO Insurances, with headquarters in St. Maarten, started supplying insurance products in the BVI in 1992. As the premier insurance company in the Caribbean, we have offices and agents spread out over 19 territories...and GROWING! NAGICO is built on one main principle—to provide peace of mind to our personal and business customers. Our full range of insurance products, fast and fair claim settlements, trained professionals and our commitment to our community create a strong and dependable relationship between NAGICO and our clients. We invite you to explore our website. If, at any time you wish to learn more about the many benefits of a NAGICO policy.

NAGICO is only as good as its employees and agents such as Century in the BVI. We're proud to have a highly qualified staff providing expert and efficient services to our satisfied clients. We have one of the best claims service operations located on each of the 19 territories we serve and received one of the highest satisfactory claims rating when we settled a record number of claims during a five year period when six hurricanes struck the islands we cover.

Innovation is one of the factors that propel NAGICO to the top of the list. With an in-house IT Department, highly qualified technology experts are responsible for identifying, creating and running the latest in computer systems and programs that help NAGICO to remain on the cutting edge of the insurance industry.

NAGICO provides innovative and tailor-made policies that meet the needs of the clients we serve. Our policies are reinsured by A-Class Reinsurers worldwide, which provides the most effective coverage and protection available in the insurance industry.

For more information or to establish an insurance policy, call 284-494-6433, or email us.

NAGICO is currently located in the following countries: Anguilla • Antigua • Aruba • The Bahamas • Bonaire • B.V.I. (via our Managing General Agent – Century) • Curacao • Dominica • French Antilles • Grenada • Montserrat • Saba • St. Eustatius • St. Kitts & Nevis • St. Lucia • St. Maarten • St. Martin • St. Vincent • Trinidad & Tobago